Companies should provide sports and social fecilities for local communities. To what extent do you agree?

There are belifs that companies should build sports and social enterprises for inhabitants. Some people think that companies should engage with communities, but from my point of view it is the government’s responsibility. Firstly, from companies point of view, if firms charge an entrance fee for each visitor, the more people attend their place, the more money companies get. As a result, they will earn lots of money from that and even improve their image among the community. For instance, research suggests that proprietors of exclusive establishments frequently generate profits through the sale of merchandise and admission tickets. For some local communities these exclusive areas will often be full of people and the entrance price is not cheap. On the other hand, alternatively, governments have to provide their citizens with free sports and social fecilities. These kind of places will help citizens to improve their well-being and health. As a result, not only the inhabitants’ strength will rise, but the countries’ economies will also grow significantly. For example, that could be a good investment as a tax from every citizen. Thus, governments have to be responsible for building these places instead of particular companies. In conclusion, while there are arguments for both companies and governments to be involved in providing sports and social facilities for inhabitants, in my opinion, the responsibility ultimately falls on the government.