The older people who need empolyment have to compete with younger ones. What problems can this create? What are some solutions?

One of the basic needs of human beings is working no matter what the age is. The elderly people who are seeking a job, have to compete with the younger generation. Therefore, there are some issues which emerge in between on the one hand and some solutions to work it out on the other hand which is going to be discussed in this essay. Self-evidently, youngsters are more energetic, innovative and hardworking compared to the older ones. Due to these factors, many of the employers are not willing to hire aged ones as their productivity is low in comparison which leads to some financial issues for them as well as abnormalities for the governments. For instance, if one is not able to provide enough facilities and money for the family and children it will affect them deeply in the society. Moreover, the Job which needs experience should be done by elderly people in order to accomplish it well, but this flawed idea hinders it. In spite of these circumstances there are shreds of evidence that illustrate some actions can be taken in this regard in order to confront it. By a way of illustration, in some equal conditions, elderly people can have some positive points or priorities at the beginning to obtain a job as they need it more than youngsters. In addition, if this solution does not work, states can pay a special amount of money to aged ones to reimburse their joblessness until they find a proper job. In a nutshell, what is known is that this group should be protected and supported by authorities so as not to face abnormalities. In conclusion, this essay discussed pitfalls regarding finding careers among old people and providing solutions to them which are very vital to be considered and if it does not occur there will be huge difficulties in society in the long run.