The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shaps in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

These days the majority of people do online shopping it will one day lead the way and it will close one day towns and cities shops closing. I totally disagree with this and I will discuss it. Nowadays, more and more people increasing online shopping because it is very easy to the people. so therefore they are used to everything online shopping. The majority of people are very busy they do not have enough time to go out for shopping. As a result, their convenient to do this. For example, when the busy person who wants to purchase food for their home is very exhausted they can not go back to shopping in the cities. They con only touch their phone and like a one-hour they are boring it home. On the other reason, if someone who does online shopping they have wants to know how to manage technology devices like mobile phones. Moreover, they have to know that their mobile phone and their bank account how to manage. For instance, if they are buying online they have to give their personal account details and security cord. it is very easy but they want to know about it. On the other hand, nowadays the young generation can do anything and the old people do not understand how to use and manage new technology devices. They are still used to going shopping in their vehicle or working in the shops. That is why I do not agree with them closing the city and town closing shops. In conclusion, online shopping increasing these days and it will more and more popular and the city and town shops will close for one day. While other person they do not want to online shopping and they always go to the shops. Therefore I totally disagree will closing the shops one day.