While it is Sometimes thought that prison is the best place for criminal, other believe that there are better ways to deal with what is your opinion?

Some people argue that any person committed crime must be punished while others discuss should find a nother alternative to the punishment system. However, I believe that the punishment is the best way to combat crimes because some crimes are serious and lots of people do not respect the law unless there are methods that prevent him from committed crimes. So, in this article, I will discuss these two reasons. Firstly, I believe punishment is the most effective ways to make people do not think about defy laws. For instance, a lot of people have bad behaviours and annoyed individuals in spite of existing laws. If did not existed rules, it would lead people to committ more crimes. Moreover, crimes is made today by a lot of awful individuals and this crime is serious and this situation requires to enforce laws. For instance, crimes like kill, fraud and steal is quite difficult to authorities to ignore it and apply smooth punishment. On the other hand, the second reason is lots of people irresponsible and do not obey the laws without methods prevented him from corruption. For instance, lots of people is scared of rules and thinking a lot before contrary regulations. If the justice is not found that will lead to spread of crimes in the society. Furthermore, lots of crimes was not committed by the various people, because those people terrified of laws. In addition, all the justice combatants like policemans, judges and lawyers is the fully responsible for security of society. To conclude, apply Change the form of the verb applying show examples punishment to achieve justice is unavoidable. Although, there are simple crimes may deal with it by smooth ways. In addition to exist a lot of governmental institutions for repair persons and also responsible for children who committed crimes.