Peope nowadays do not get to take care of their elderly.What are some causes to this and give its solutions?

Individuals in today's world are unable to look after older generations. This disheartening trend is basically the result of generational gap and lack of time. However, in my opinion,with the help of pragmatic measures that involve socialising on daily basis, this predicament can be effectively dealt with. On the one hand, one of the major causes of this problem is that younger people being too busy in their work. Thus, lowering the amount of time that they need to spend with elders. Moreover, difference in the thinking and mindset of the different generations is also a root cause of this issue. For instance, children of present times believe that there is no need to interact with their parents whereas, in earlier times, they usually use to sit together with them. So, this awful activity make parents feel loneliness. On the other hand,a comprehensive solution to this problem may seem far-fetched,but youngsters can still play their role by spending time with their guardians on daily basis by doing activities like having dinner together with them and talking with them. This way they can easily checkout their well being. Additionally, legal authorities must also consider organising seminars with the special motive of bringing the youth and aged together and letting them know regarding their duties towards each other.These compromise some of the plausible solutions to the ubiquitous difficulty in hand. To conclude, younger ones need to be attentive about the emotional and physical state of their ancestors alongside their workplace commitments,which can be accomplished by instilling proper moral values in their hearts.