Scientists believe that computers will become more intelligent than human beings. Some people find it is positive while others think it is a negative development. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Scientists believing that computers may become more smarter than human. While some say that computers may put humans out work, I still say that this is a good thing because they make less mistakes in doing particular things than humans. On the one hand, computers are to do many things faster than human can since they can do complex things rapid speed and accuracy. Because this, many companies are replacing human being at work to speed up their work and rate of goods. This can be seen in some shops where human being are replaced with robots and computes that help buy their items faster. Consequently, this can be a negative impact as there won’t be many jobs for people to do if this continues.. However, computers becoming more intelligence than humans is good because they make less mistakes than people. Computers are designed to do particular task repeat, and they may make more fewer mistakes in process. Therefore, many companies use computers to keep make stuff while maintaining quality. This is evident with the use of machines in manufacture. They help make products companies very fast with no mistakes in comparison to human beings. Thus, computers become more intelligence than humans is good as it improves product quality. In conclusion, while computers can lessening the need human beings, I argue that this is a positive trend since computers make no errors in doing certain tasks. Once human beings know how computers can challeng them, they can take action to make less smart computers.