Governments should spend money on railways than roads. To what to extend do you agree or disagree with this statement

Beyond doubt, there have been many discussions revolving around the issue of whether states spend more money on railroads than on highways or not. From my perspective, I highly support the idea that they should spend more money on railways than roads. In the next paragraphs, I delve into the main reasons in their detail. To commence with the first significant reason for my disagreement, expenses on railways are higher than on highways. The railway system works in a certain scheme, which results in extra workloads including human resources and capital funds. Furthermore, trains and rails consistently need for maintenance and renovation. All these processes generate mass charges for the government. To compare highways carry lots of vehicles, cars and trucks which do not depend on any plan as railways. One of another important reasons for my disagreement, building railroads is more expensive than roads doing. Railways run on electricity, and it is not possible to set up in any desired places. This is must proper infrastructure easily fixed. If any trains do not move related to any problem such as accident and weather, it means governments will lose big costs. These costs not only involve accident charges, but also processes which are related to temporal issues such as export and import operations. Namely, these problems can stretch during the time in terms of repairing process long lasting. Consequently, this leads to the spoiling of some foods. To give an example, Turkey which has a procurement system invests aims to decrease the distance of roads for speady steady delivery operations. That`s why many countries prefer to agree strategic decisions that provide transportation in a short time. To conclude, the states expends more higher money on railroads in aspect of these involve a particular schedule such as workloads and repair charges as well as setting up a permanent excellent system which should not break down. Therefore, the governments recently prefer to build new roads that allow them to avoid huge loss of money.