Some people prefer to live in hot climates, whereas others think it`s better to live in countries with cold climates.

In an era characterised by independence and the freedom of choice, individuals have the right to live wherever they desire. However, there is a significant debate among those who prefer hot climates versus those who prefer cold ones. Personally, I lean towards living in a warm climate due to the abundance of sunny days and the fewer dark days it offers. In this essay, I will outline my perspectives on this matter. Primarily, equatorial weather has a benefit of 300 and more sunny days each year, which is way better than arctic weather which has up to 90 clear days. Moreover, countries with tropical climates receive a lot of direct sunlight, which increases the clear-sky days. According to recent statistics, sun warmth releases a big amount of stress and therefore plenty of mankind lean towards deciding this habitat. Nevertheless, the presence of access to the out-door activities all year round makes life way better. Corresponding to the main concept of the individual types of sports, they require an outdoor environment to practise their skills. In most cases, extreme sport lovers are restricted with the availability of surfing, swimming and others. As a result the mood of mankind rises every single day.