Tobacco is a kind of drug. People have been free to use it. Some people think that it should be illegal to use it comparing with other drugs. To what extent do you agree or disagree? What is your opinion?

Individuals have been given the liberty to practice tobacco drugs but certain demographics of society think that it should be unlawful to use them. I largely agree with the said notion due to increasing health issues and loss of youth. To commence with views of disagreement that drug is used as an herbal medication for different diseases in small villages as they do not have access to all the company's basic medical stuff so they benefit tobacco for healing. In addition to this, it will affect the agriculture field as well because some of the farmers grow it and export it to different countries that use it to make medication.Banning it will create a huge impact in some fields. Shifting towards views of agreement, due to high usage of this drug it leads to severe chronic illness like cancer, lung problems and many more.To explain,as it is available without money and people do not know its drawbacks they start getting addicted especially people who are under the poverty line and low income. For example, according to 'An Indian' 2019 survey there is 75% of transport drivers have kidney issues and asthma problems and it is also mentioned that they smoke 3 or 4 times a day. Hence,the government should declare the usage of tobacco as lawbreaking. Further strengthening views due to addiction among youth.In today's competitive era, young minds are always under stress for jobs,for competitive exams and studies so they start taking drugs in the form of cigarettes, chewing gums and many more. Moreover, they start becoming addicted to it.Even though these days cigars come smokeless it is hard for families to find that their children are using drugs. Due to these things young death rates have increased. For instance, according to WHO(World Health Organisation) charts,it is found that 8 out of 10 kids are addicted to vapes. Thus,declaring it illegal will create a positive impact on pupils. To conclude, although it has some positive uses yet prohibiting it will save many young lives and I also strongly believe that forbidding it will be beneficial for youth and many people aliveness.