Some people believe that anyone can create art, such as painting, poetry, music, etc. Others think that a person should have special abilities to create art. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Doing art activities with anyone is a phenomenon that is becoming more common these days. Some people believe that people phenomenon that is becoming more common must have an ability about art. However, others assert that most people can enjoy artwork easily. In this essay, I will discuss both viewpoints and shed light on my perspective. Undoubtedly, there are compelling reasons why ordinary people who don’t have special skills can try artwork. Proponents of this view argue that some children come to the art academy to learn art. However, all of them do not have the ability, they just come to enjoy their hobby. For instance, they come to just making friends and need a place where they spend their leisure time. Also, art activities improve children’s sense and creativity. This shows that whenever people start art, they need just a joyful mind. On the flip side, another factor that could explain that people who have special abilities such as absolute hearing, or absolute colour are good at any art field. In other words, they can catch the colour and tone easily. Many people have posited that some people who have a strength point in art innately, if they start with their friends together, their acquiring time or outcome is surpassed compared between friend’s work. Furthermore, a few people have always thought of creative ideas. Therefore, expertisement factors need their inherent abilities. On the whole, doing art activities only skills people can lead to positive and negative outcomes depending on the situation. Professional people doing art bring a positive effect on the country and can be popular as artistically and genius pieces, but this issue can lead that disturb children's growth or creativity.