Do you agree or disagree with government giving money to artists, rather than health care system?

In today's globalisation era, art becomes ubiquitous entertainment. In terms of government's point of view, it will earn investments and income tax. The government may argue that it is necessary to give money for the artists, rater than health care system. This essay provides strong disagreement with the government's thinking because giving money to health care system is more essential. First, health care system is an integral part of public facility in the city. One of the criteria for liveable city is the public facility. It is so crucial for having a well developed health care system because citizen's healthiness can not be neglected. Moreover, the well-being of the society is also when we are able to get a proper health care system such as health insurance, and proper amount of medical practicioners, and health care facility. Moreover, artist can earn money by themselves. Otherwise, health care system is not looking for any profit. Government's support for funding the health care system is urgently needed. Some people will argue when health care system costs much money, instead of giving a proper service. Thus, we need to urge that health care system is not looking for any profit. To sum up, government needs to give money to the health care system rather than artists because some reasons. It consists of urgency for hosting proper public facility, and not looking for profits.