robots and artificial intelligence are being developed to replace humans in the workplace. why is this happening do you think this will have a positive or negative impact on society?

in the digital era, humans are being changed by the artificial intelligence and robots in the working areas. This writer believed that this positive development due to the efficiency of the robots is more than humans With the increasing of technology, AI become one of the most important parts of an enormous industrialization system because it brings back to the owners more cost-efficiency much more than the live workers. Moreover, robots can work without rest for a long time and this feature is attracted lots of businessmen all over the world. Ford is one of the largest car companies in the world, it can be seen that in the Ford's factories, there are a big number of robots that replace the employees. This big change of the world will bring back lots of results in a positive way because if people want to have a job with a good salary to put to food on the table for their kids every night they must be smarter and learn how to control this new creation. What's more, robots also can help people in their daily lives like cooking, cleaning, ordering and protecting, these benefits are take part in a big step in the development of the social. In developed countries, there are a lot of robots in citizen's houses to support them and make their life easier. In conclusion, artificial intelligence can replace humans in the future but it is an important step to increasing the intelligence of the social.