Robots and artificial intelligence are being developed to replace humans in the workplace. Why is this happening? Do you think this will have a positive or negative impact on society?

In working locations, there is a replacement from a project which is often done by individuals, and is now being transferred to robotics systems and artificially intelligent. This results from the growth of high-tech science which can solve many challenges in human behaviours. This writer believes that this change can hurt various social subjects. The primary reason behind this transformation in the work position is to reduce the worker's mistake in completing work. For example, improper dosage adjustment and some bad habits like going to the workplace late can affect the work progress. In addition, artificial intelligence can complete projects sophisticatedly and cannot be affected by other elements such as environment and time. On the other hand, this increase in automated systems and artificial intelligence can harm human lives. This replacement can raise the amount of unemployment which is already competitive by overpopulation. Moreover, artificial intelligence can become a threat to our existence, many criminals will hack and change our programs in order to satisfy their purpose. In conclusion, this change can mark an innovation stage in developing science with more tools to support people in reality but also be a two-side sword and effect resident's life quality.