Robots and artificial intelligence are being developed to replace humans in the workplace. Why is this happening? Do you think this will have a positive or negative on society?

In the era, most of people are being replaced in the workplace by robots and Al. Among these, the rise of robots and artificial intelligence are driven by a potent mix of economic and practical factors, businesses are increasingly turning to automation. However, the impact of these on social are likely to be mixed while there are significant potential benefits, we need to be prepare for the challenges as well. Robots can perform repetitive tasks tirelessly and with high precision, something humans can struggle with over long period. Al can analyze vast amount of data much faster than people, making it ideal for tasks like financial trading or scientific research. Thus, it is robots that are being developed to change humans in the workplace. It is complex issue, here is a breakdown of robots and artificial. According to job displacement, as automation increases, some job will inevitably be lost, leading to unemployment and economic hardship. Also it may not be evenly distributed, potentially widening the gap between rich and poor. In conclusion, the fluency of robots and Al in the global will be multifaceted. While automation offers exciting possibilities for increased productivity safety, job creation. Navigating this technological shift responsibly will be crucial for shaping a positive future.