Studies show that many criminals have a low level of education. For this reason, people believe that the best way to reduce crime is to educate people in prison so they can know when they leave prison. Do you agree or disagree?

Many criminal have a low stage of education which is showed by a study. Some people believe that education is the only way to decreases the crime and educate the prisoners so that they know about it. This essay completely agree with this statement because by gain knowledge people can able to make comparison between bad and good thing besides, prisoner knows about the punishment and how a criminal treated by society. In the beginning, if people gain enough knowledge about ehitics and social criteria they will thought second time before occur a crime. It is only the power of education by which one can understand the difference between moral and immoral works. People able to compare between what is essential for them and what not. It is often said that education shows the ehitical path and it makes individual more powerful. For example, an educated man knows about the laws and regulations of his country's so he never break it consciously. Furthermore, if the prisoners get educated during their punishment time they able to know about the rules,the laws and the appropriate punishment which they get after occured a crimes. It's advantage is that they never again join any bad things after free from jail. For example, many country provides the common education and ethical lesson for the prisoners who needs it and a research recently conduct by the UNESCO in which they found this process is become beneficial for prisoners and the crime decreases about 20% after a criminal knows about the punishment. In conclusion, it is strongly agree that education is the effective purpose to rise down the crime levels and when a prisoner get educated he does not dare to do crime again.