Robotrs and artificial intelligence are being developed to replace humans in the workplace Why is this happening Do you think this will have a positive or negative impact to society?

People have different views in the recent advancement of machine technology in different fields such as Robots and artifical intelligence has positive of negative influence in their coming lives. I believe that artificial intelligence is developed by humans, hence it could be controlled and operated where it's the most applicable as needed On the one hand, it is argued that artificial intelligence would not be superior as compared with human Robot and could not replace our brains. Therefore, the invention of AI is not widely acceptable. in our life. Another effect on this innovation is that the majority people will be replaced by computer machines and thus they may become jobless On the other hand, robots and artifical intelligence also bring for human a lot of benefits. Nowadays, in industries like mechanical, automobile use automatic systems, which have shown improvements in productivity". Other reason that they might have read in the Lastest research articles that robots will soon be available to do our everyday activities. This can be best illustrated by the invention of self-driving robot cars In conclusion, although process in the field of artifical intelligence will have positive effects on our lives, I think that this innovation would cause more harm than good