Some people think that books should be stopped in school and that videos, films and computers should be used instead. To what extent do you agree?

There has been quite an obvious discussion around the topic of digital education material in school. While some people believe that we shold use e-books in the classes instead of hard copy one. I would argue that there is some points that we should take in account. I will explain my reason in the following paragraphs. There is no doubt that in this modern world, Many books may be replaced with digital media as well as education book, As it is more convinenice to access from user no matter where you are or when you want. For instance, student can easily access lesson from their moblie while they are travelling to shcool or they can review anytime they want without carrying the actual book. As a result, Student could spend their free time reading the book easier. However, it is worth pointing out that not everyone can efford electronic device what is the key tool to use those e-books. This is base on the fact that there are many student face financial issue. if they have to spend more budget on education purpose, they cannot efford that. For example, In Thailand there is a free education center for poorvity childen in outskirt area by using book to educate. Those children cannot even effort for education fee, how can their parents support such a electronic things for their child. To sum up, we can observe that there are few merit of chaging books to digital material in school but we cannot look pass the poorvety poorest children that may affect from this change so, i could not agree in this stagement.