choosing an immune field is important in health care, explain how you tend to this

Is the immune system important in our life? Immunity is one of the most effective health of our bodies. It measures the body's protection against diseases. In this statement, we will discuss the main common reasons to choose to study an immune system. Since 2019, the variety of viruses has increased worldwide, affecting the body's health. For example, the pandemic of COVID-19 caused many deaths. It caused an outbreak of mortality. For this reason, some research tends to focus on the immunity field to solve most health problems. So, they have a personal interest and fascination with how the immune system protects the body from diseases. In addition, there is competition in all medical fields. However, the rapid advancements in immunotherapy and vaccine development, offer new hope for treating and preventing diseases. For instance, after a crisis of the pandemic, my country opened more than 8 lab research to encourage medical staff to improve their knowledge and skills in the different sections, especially in the immune system. The opportunity for interdisciplinary collaboration, integrating knowledge from biology, chemistry, and technology, to innovate in the field of immunology. In addition, I desire to contribute to public health and improve healthcare outcomes through research and development in the field of immunology. In conclusion, the immune system field is one of the most impact fields in medical health care. Meanwhile, flashing on it can make a big difference in our health.