Scientists predict that all people will choose to talk the same global language in the future. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

It is prevalently witnessed that all individuals will select to talk the same global language in the future. From this apect, questions about whether this phenomenon is a positive and negative development are raised. In my opinion, choosing the same global language is optimal. Irrefutably, the public can easily communicate with foreigners. This is because they do not have to consider grammar and word selection and to worry about the listener’s understanding. This obviously leads them to encourage various subjects in their conversation and this in turn results in sharing personal points of view. What is more, although there are a wide range of languages, using the same global language can reduce the public efforts. To exemplify, those who speak one language do not spend an amount of time to learn other languages during their whole life, and uncountable the signs of public places and media videos do not need to be translated at all. This therefore, leads to a rise in the quality of life. Nevertheless, the preservation of the nation’s languages is significant. In other words, each language in various countries includes national history and identity, these highly have an educational effect on adolescents and future generations, so languages lead to improve natinal power and human resources. To conclude, the preservation of the nation’s languages is significant, but the public can easily communicate with foreigners and using the same global language can reduce the public efforts. Thus, choosing the same global language is optimal.Scientists predict that all people will choose to talk the same global language in the future.