Global warming is one of the biggest threats humans face in the 21st Century, and sea levels continue to rise at alarming rates. What problems are associated with this, and what are some possible solutions?

Nowadays it is the most concerning phenomenon that the effects of global warming and the rising sea levels. This essay first state that the probable problem is loss of lands and the flooding homes and give the prime solution that build barrier and reduce pollution. In the beginning, the new problem which seen by whole world is global warming and it is caused many problems that is flood homes and loss the lands. In every years in a particular time many country faceses flood which is occur by the rissing of sea levels. Besides,several pepole lost their homes as well as their life and not only this many sea side areas and land low-lying under the water. For example, recently paris journal article published that the rising water level in the paris and 40 percent land are in the danger to lying under sea water. However, the probable solution are makimg strong barrier and reduced pollution. Global warming occur beacuse of reducing too much carbon dieoxide and the increse of temperature. If it possible to produce less carbon footprint and getting concern in pollution it may came down this problem. Besides, authority or particular sector take the action to build up stronger protection in sea side so that the water does not come directly during tbe flood. For example, Nedarlands government took the step last year that they make more stable barraier near the sea and they assure that it protects their local area from sea water. In conclusion, the recent phenomenon occuring a vivid range of problem flooding house and loss of land which are lead them but making sea side protection and reduce the pollution is the most accurate sollution.