In some countries, people who are unemployed receive a sum of money each week in the form of a benefit, while some support this, other people believe that this money should not be given. Discuss both points of view and give your own point of view

In our competitive community, some people criticize unemployed individuals for getting paid by the government despite their circumstances, while others agree that a group of the community should receive some amount of money. I believe that the population should have the right to get benefits from authorities. On the one hand, it is argued that unemployees are allowed to be provided for by the country's budget, but there are groups of society who disagree with this statement. There are various situations why those inhabitants do not have work, due to their health condition, family misfortune and missing the chance to study at educational places. Similarly, that crowd can be isolated from society and have the only solution to obtain money from the state budget. For example, according to statistics from Kazakhstan, human beings who don't work for respectful reasons can get paid 120,000 tenges every month, after this funding, the overall rate of humans could begin a stable life. On the other hand, the average number of citizens totally disagree with this law, opponents of unemployment benefits argue that these payments can create a disincentive to work, as receiving financial support without working might decrease the urgency with which individuals seek new unemployment opportunities. Likewise, it can lead to higher taxes or a reduced economic budget for a certain country. I think that there should be only a special group with legally certified documents to receive that sum of money. In conclusion, some human beings can not accept rules according to those who are economically inactive obtain funds whereas others advocate for the opposite side that they have the right to get that support. Personally, I can say that there must be only a balance between groups and crucial reasons for it.