Some people think that dangerous sport should be banned while others believe that people should be free to choose. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people opine that dangerous sports should be forbidden. Others state that it is up to you. I am the person who agrees with the second one, and I will elaborate my point of view in following paragraphs. To start with, banning those sports may result in some problems. For example, diving is a pretty risky sport. If people stop doing that, we will not have that sort of talented people in the future. Why do we need that kind of people? Because they can rescue someone in the ocean, sea, lake, and so on. Firefighters and special force members are trained in many types of serious environments. They are helping people. Therefore, I support that we can choose to do it or not. Juveniles are easily affected by peers. As a result, they are more likely to do some things which are considered adventures. However, those are the things with lots of hazards, such as speed riding, fighting, parkour, and so forth. Every year, some youngsters pass away because of participating in one sport. I think maybe it is a good idea to limit it for teenagers. All ages could take part in these exercises. However, adolescents are the most serious age group. In a nutshell, some people like to take risks and do those for fun. Some people became professional players and trainers. And those athletes could be good at saving others from danger. However, young adults are the ages that like to put them in risk. And they are not well prepared for doing those sports. Thus, many of them were gone. I think governments should discuss this and make laws for it.