Some people think that the best way to improve road transport safe is to let the driver test each year. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is obvious that a driver test annually is both beneficial the driver and walkers, while some drawbacks would companion this policy. In my opinion, i completely agree with this viewpoint if there are some methods to support it. first and foremost, it would be indispensable to find a way to reduce the incidence of traffic problems,including traffic accidents and most of them were caused by terrible driving skills or other driving errors that are submitted to low-level drivers. Therefore, the diver qualifies test would be the best way to modify this phenomenon. After that, the low-level drivers without a driving test or who failed the annual test would lose their driving license, and then decrease the number of drivers who have the overall professional driving ability, finally. on the other hand, there also exist some hindrances on the way to making this policy come true. firstly, it undeniably may have a potential impact on government finances. In this regard,we should make good use of the transport funding to make ultimate value. According to the annual report of Australia, almost 70% of citizens believe that there was a solid relationship between financial funding and the accomplishment of some new policy. Finally, it will be a strenuous task for the organizer of this examination,not only the money, but the time. with all the points above. the conclusion can be made that it will solve the transport problem after everyone's effort. In this case, the government and individuals should devote sufficient funding and time to addressing it, and drivers and tests should cooperate with each other in harmony to improve this condition.