Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams, like football. While other people think that taking part in individual sports is better, like tennis or swimming. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In contemporary society, the methods of doing physical games is widely debated. It’s argued that joining team sports bring residents several benefits participate in individual physical activities. The following article will clarify there statement On the one hand, crew sports plays a crucial role to develop teamwork spirits and expand social network the fist pros is that players might strengthen their abilities to work in a team. In this day and age it cannot be denied that sports plays help me can have a good health and will being, some people argue the it is more critical to have an enjoyable in le job than to earn a lot of physical exercises In order to maintain bodily. Another advantage is that it is a key factor to boost their relationships is society help residents have more communicate with many ages for example physical activities and bodily games this can be explained by the fact movies have been considered to be fashionable and entertaining On the flip side some games choose to do personal games for primary reasons flexibility and independence that beside participation in sports games As if walking, jogging or Do Yoga help physical mental, stay healthy sometime daily sports it is very necessary with every human be guaranteed and maintained get shaped and have a good healthy In conclusion selecting the ways to plays sports depends too much on each person’s personality some want to join a physical team to increase their social imagines. However it seems to me that playing private sports is also powerful for those who are busy and prioritize the freedom