In many cities around the world polution levels have been risen in recent years. Why are some cities becoming more pollyted? What effects does this have?

Recently, pollution levels have increased in many cities all over the world. Development of economy and population are the main reasons, which cause worse pollution. As a result, there are serious effects on human well-being and the environment. A lot of places are getting more polluted, especially in morden cities, because of overpopulation and too much industry. A mass of people come to cities to work and study, so they share the same places to live and travel. Therefore, the cities is becoming more rubbish, smoke and noise. Moreover, to develop industry, more and more factories are built and they create more chemicals and trash out the environment. Rising pollution levels affect on human’s health and also destroy environment. Trash and smoke cause air and water polluted, and when animals or people breathe or drink their health will be affected and many disease happened. For instance, their repiratory has problems and rubbish create bad smells which attract insects such as flier or mosquitos, the reasons of spread illness. To conclude, overcrowding and results of developing industry from factories affect people’s health and the environment. It is urgently for governments and citizens consider and have solutions to save life and the world.