Robot and artificial intelligence are being developed to replace humans in the workplace. Why is this happening? Do you think this will have a positive or negative impact on society.

Human are developing artificial intelligence and robots to replace them in the workplace. These machines help people to do the works which are repetitive and boring. This writer think this will have a negative effect on society because it will make people become unemployment. There are a lot of reasons of why is this happening. The biggest reason is robots and artificial intelligence are developed to alternative human in boring and repetitive jobs. Like workers at factory, every of workers have their own mission, but these roles are very repetitive. It cause worker boring and they do not have moltivation to promote, so robots and artificial intelligence will do these work instead of people. Another reason is robot and artificial intelligence help humans to do dangerous work such as cleaning glasses of skyscrapers. Despite a high salary, this job is too dangerous for people to do. Although robots and artificial intelligence help humans a lot, their appearance also has a negative impact on society. It increases the unemployment propotion promotion in society. There is a large quantity of people who work in factory, they all lost their jobs and become unemployment. There will be a higher rate of social problem every where. To conclude, developed countries have the idea that updating the features of robots will turn into the main reason for unemployment. Therefore, people should use it in the right way, more managing, suitable and prevent them from depending on it too much because of the dangerous of these machines.