Robots and artificial intelligence are being developed to replace humans in the workplace. Why is this happening? Do you think this will have a positive or negative impact on society?

There is a phenomenon that humans will probably be replaced by robots or artificial intelligence (AI) in working environments. This writing will show that it is the consequence of higher requirements in human life and prove that its replacement is positive for society. People, nowadays, need more for their lives and lifestyles which cannot be satisfied by just man-made products. Not only food and health exigencies, humans in this era also feel uncomfortable living without any networks and convenient devices which are social media, phones, transportation or electricity. In the very first Industrial Revolution, a team of workers spent months finishing the first car models but now thanks to the devotion of AI and robots a car will be available for hours. They can work well with dangerous and complicated processes or manage a huge source of information that helps people save money and time. There are some witnesses who prove that AI and robots’ replacements have a positive effect on social life in the near future, the first establishment of worker-free industries. It is an automatic system that runs continuously without any unyoke also their operating fuel may affordable than paying salaries to a group of professional employees. Predictably, automatic factories will be soon created because there is still the existence of quite a lot of repetitive and time-wasting tasks. Blue-collar workers are being futility-worried about unemployment while governments have prepared some confidential policies to cope with the drawbacks. In conclusion, the extended personal demand leads to robots and artificial intelligence use in our workplaces. Positively helping workers to save and protect our substances outweighs the possibility of unemployment.