Robots and artificial intelligence are being developed to replace humans in the workplace positive. Why is this happening ? Do you think this will have a positive or negative impact on society ?

In this day and age, numerous of blue collar worker are being replaced by the improvement of the robot and the AI algorithm. From this writer perspective, this phenomenon has negative impact on society due to the reluctant of workers. From the stone age to this moment, human kind has not stopped improving their life condition and social standard. Most of the industry in Viet Nam start applying AI technology in the process of manufacturing. Everything is working automatically except the period of preparing materias and setting machine. This innovation is saving their time especially in the rush hours of the product. According to Vn express, the famous online newspaper in Viet Nam, it said that this idea was redeeming a huge amount of money. Compared with the same period last year, It just rach 500000 dollar. This also earning some adverse effect, employers would therefore prefer that machines handle the majority of labor in order to save resources from potential human error. This would result in a rising unemployment rate, which is already a problem in this dynamic society. For instance, VNexpress reports that high-level workers in High-Tech park have gone on strike because they believe artificial intelligence could eventually replace them. To conclude, virtual intelligence and robotics may have replaced humans in the future