Many teachers assign homework to students everyday. Do you think that daily homework is necessary for students?

It is argued that many tutors give hometask to students everyday. I agree with this statement and think it is essential for students because it helps student complete their daily lesson and engaged them with learning. In the beginning, daily homework helps student complete their daily study. If a student do his hometask he may research on it, find out the problems give a particular time on topic which is assigned by his teacher and it is beneficial for him to continue his studies daily basis. Besides, after the classroom learning learners recap whole topic during their homework which is important of learnjng process. For example, a proverb goes to: practice makes a man perfect, which is done by students during their hometask. Furthermore, it engage students with learning process. A students goes school learning there and after came back home doing his homework, complete his assignment which are engage the students with gaining knowledge. There is no limitation of gaining knowledge and this is enriched their capabilities and brain also. Moreover, when they busy with their studies it is quite possible to attract with social media and others bad habit. For example, a research which was conducted by childreen research center in previouse year explore that students who are spending more time in their learning, getting less atracted with bad things such as drug, crime. In conclusion, it is beneficial for the students that teacher assign the homewrok everyday as it bear blessing for learners. Regular hometask keep them on studies as well as learning process and engage with studies which increase their creativity and does not allow to attract with bad habits.