Write about the following topic: In many countries around the world, rural people are moving to cities, so the population in the countryside is decreasing. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In contemporary word, a trend towards urbanism in the society is noticable. More and more people are leaving the rural areas and are accomodating in the cities. I strongly consider it as a negative phenomenon as it is a detriment to argiculture as well as over-populating the urban areas. Argiculture sysyem is highly dependent on the rural life because it is the main occuption in those places. When individuals leave their jobs those fields are left unoccupied. Gradually this results in low labor for archiculture. for example, there are many arable lands remained left and unused in Iran because of migration of rural workers to the cities. Furthemore, with new people entering to the cities, they have become over-populated, as a result, a decline in the life quality in them since a city with a populaton greatly decline in life quality in ways such as less availabe jobs and crowded public transport and heavy traffic. For instance London with around 10 million people living there is such a crowded and busy city. Overall, in regards of space planning, a new room is constructed for a Cafe in the bottom right, also the room in the upper left is expanded, while usage in both spaces has changed since 20 years ago. Childrens books department has moved from the upper right room to the upper left room thus providing the first room for lectures. Tables and chairs in the middle of the hall have been removed. Self-service gadgets have been utilized in the right cornet of the hall just next to the information desk. Computer section is transfered from upper to the lower left room, latter was used as a reading room before. Space deticated for Fiction books has increased in both children and adults departments, in the upper left room and right part of the hall.