Robots and artificial intelligence are being developed to replace humans in the workplace. Why is this happening? Do you think this will have a positive or negative impact on society?

In the modern workplace, the workforce is being replaced by intelligent machines. This essay's author believes that this is a positive development due to bringing new jobs,and physical health. It must be understood that having changed human workers to robots workforce. This especially so if robots have to do almost all jobs including blue-collar, There will be new jobs for citizens such as controlling or coding these robots. Therefore, it allows the employee to manage their schedule while maintaining a work -life balance working from wherever they are in the world within robot supporter. For example, robots allow employee to work remotely, using their phone or laptops to control this robotrobot also can use them for answering or giving suggestions at work. Another argument worth considering is that employees can develop better physical health when they are removed away from dangerous, toxic jobs. When working away from these jobs, the individuals may feel like they can work at their own pace, focus on their health like going to the gym or working online at home, take breaks when needed and deal with less stress because all the heavy jobs are done by artificial intelligence. Consequently, working for long hours each day in a dangerous and poisonous workplace condition with co-workers and management can seriously impact a person's physical health, leading to cancer or injury. In Conclusion, there are more positive elements than negative, as there are clear benefits to individuals who work with robots, including having a flexible schedule. However, those working away from the bad conditions working places should also manage their work -to-life balance is being helped by robots to manage their physical health.