Many voung people these days choose to live alone instead of living with other family members. Do the advantages of this practice outweigh any of its disadvantages?

Choosing to live alone for some youth generation are one of the big decisions that they make in life. In recent times, it is a common thing to see many young people tend to begin their adulting journey by starting to live with their own self instead of living in their parent's house. I believe the drawbacks of this issue are equally the same compared to its benefits which I will discuss in the upcoming paragraphs. From my point of view, the main disadvantage of this issue is there will be financial struggles that younger people have to face. In fact, young people are not financially stable at this stage of life. Furthermore, they are also going to miss the opportunity to take care of their parents. Especially, if their parents are not in good health condition. On the other hand, the majority of the youth generation is choosing to live alone because they want to have a better quality of life. For example, with the aim of getting a great deal of salary, a young girl from a small village has to move to a metropolitan city. Consequently, that girl should leave her family and start to live alone. Moreover, living alone is also beneficial for young people to improve their discipline and problem-solving skills because there are so many unexpected moments that will happen as they live with themselves. To conclude, there are always good and bad impacts that the youth generation will face when they choose to start living alone. So, I do not think that the bad impacts are bigger than the good ones, respectively.