Some people say in order to prevent illness and disease government should focus on reducing environmental pollution and housing problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

With the modernization of the era, the problem of environment pollution is increasingly erupting that people believe government should take their center of attention on diminishing housing problems and environmental pollution. These ministries are forceful but authorities should have more general solutions includes the main causes of other disease such as diet and laid-pack lifestyle. To commence with, curtailing pollution can prevent illness that government’s effort in cut down abuse in communication such as introduce green spaces and enhance people in using electric vehicles. In other words, this clarification helps restrict greenhouse gases like CO2 or NO2 emission. This target should be provided to scale down respiratory diseases, tuberculosis, and respiratory tract inflammation. Moreover, policy makers should regulate the treatment and disposal of waste, considering these issues as major causes of digestive problems and water –borne infection. For instance, in this day and age, citizens use the system of fin water and sediment to improve quality of water. Perhaps, the government should also concentrate on intimidations with human’s health such as absorb delicate food and lack of doing exercises. These issues make immune system of human become more anemic, this is the cause that make them easier to suffer from other diseases. The state should take these causes into account and take appropriate remedial measures. For example, they could impose higher taxes on fast food items while promoting healthier options, or encourage people to cycle or walk more by building bike lanes and clear sidewalks of roadside businesses. To conclude, this essay discussed why it is necessary for the lawmaker to encourage reducing environmental issues in order to prevent humans' beings from the illness. I absolutely agree with the statement that it is the responsibility of the government to focus on environmental pollution.