Development in technology leads to environmental problems and some people think that the solution to these problems is for everyone to lead a simpler way of life, while others say that technology can solve these problems. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In modern life, there are many environmental issues because of progression in automation. Several individuals believe that everybody live in a simple way of life can help to protect the environment. However, others oppose that machinary can solve these issues. In this essay I would like to discuss both sides in more retails before giving idea. On one hand, it is clear that individuals choosing minimalists living is a effective way to less harm on the ecosystem. Because they reduce maximum in using unnecessary products. Moreover, they alway try to reuse products as much as possible. Therefore, simple life is not only help to decrease in the number of rubbish released to the environment, but it also helps to decline productions produce from manufactories. Eventually, it solves environmental proplems effectively. To illustrate, today, in our communities, there are many message which call people recycle products to protect our inhabit. On the other hand, several people agree that technology can solve environmental problems. Because Thanking to development of automation has created many modern machinnes which help to manage the waste safely. Furthermore, it also explore new fuels which is friendly with our ecosystem. These play the important roles in protection environment. For instance, recently, electrical cars have been starting very popular worldwide because they use electric instead of petrol. This has a major contribution in environmental protection. In conclusion, I think that environmental harm from development of technology is a big issue. What we should do to solve it is combine both of two methods minimalists living and making the best technological development in waste disposal and produce the productions which are friendly with the environment.