More and more people are moving from an agricultural background to relocate to cities in order to look for work . What will be the consequences of this ? What solutions can you offer?

In modern era, numerous individuals are Migrating from villages to cities to get work. Hence, majority of villagers are farmers and they care from agricultural background. But, due to reduce numbers in farm workers there are several consequences which are faced by the world.so, some effects of the given view are further discussed in the upcoming paragraphs with valid examples and explanations as well as some solutions to tackle this problem. Discussing the major effects of the problem, the first and prominent one is that, due to the decrease in number of farmers, production of fruits, vegetables, cereals, and many more essential food to sustain living begins such as humans and animals may dropped down in numbers. As a result, fewer people will get food and also due to the the lack of this resources their price will also rise up significantly. Therefore, people who live in poverty or has very less income won't be able to purchase food and this may led to death of the folks and ever worse they can committes crime such as robbery in order to live and provide food for themselves or their families. Apart from these, the notions all over the world may start a war against each other. In this way, a lot number of people will die and numerous countries will be destroyed in order to achieve food from other nations by any methods. Therefore, this con be the consequences of the problem. However, to tackle this problem the authorities should motivate and spread awarness among farmers. Further, they should provide ransom of money to farm workes, so they will not migrate to other towns to look for work as well as provide best quality of farm equipment with a very little price this will motivate the farmers in doing farming. To sum up, there are several consequences such as rise in the price of food products and war against each other by nations if folks from agricultural background drops in number. Hence, the Government must support them by providing various facilities such as increase in their income and discount in farming tools.