Robots and artifical intelligent are being developed to new replace humans in the workplace. why is this happening? Do you think this will have a positive or negative impact or society?

In the digital age. humans are being changed by the improved artificial intelligence and robotics in the job, There are several reasons that can be used to solve this statement and will explain both impacts in the below essay. As technology advances, robots and AI are developing and becoming the basic demands of most businesses nowadays. This is true because business's demands for using AI and robots are increasing which is the reason that helps businesses to improve productivity and work performance. Simultaneously, that is also a good method that can be used to reduce costs and limit their time and strength. Consequently, the replacement of humans with AI and robots has a lot of reasons such as benefits. For instance, China's logistics, prefers to use machines in the period of production instead of labour. Eventually, there are someone who believes that this statement will have an impact on society. On the one hand, robots and AI look like supporters who help people enhance the quality of their lives, such as safety, precision and efficiency. On the other hand, If not use robots and AI responsibly and ethically, that will have a lot of negative impact on people's lives. For example, with the modern technologists now, most companies are going to replace labour with modern machines and make people potentially unemployed. In conclusion, everything mentioned and both views are the keys to reaching what you want. Moreover, while AI and robotics are good methods, they still have useful aspects and bring both cons and pros to humans.