Robot and artificial intelligence are being developed to replace humans in the work place. Why is this happening? Do you think this will have a positive or negative impact on society?

Nowadays, artificial intelligence and robot are being invested to change humans in the work area. It caused by the demand of improving the economy. In my opinion, it brings a lot of the risk of increasing the social evils in communication. The most reason of technology is increasingly expanded at the present is the people’s demand in increasing the economy to earn more and more money. It should be understood that everyone is more and more like getting much money. It causes growing the quality of robots as well as high technology. Moreover, robots and virtual intelligence can help people finish everything in the short time and quickly. I believe that the shift of negative changes in robots is capable of replicating human emotions. The best artificial intelligence devices can do so far is to mimic basic facial expressions and voice their concerns. However, this is no different from displaying an error message when there is an obstruction in their pre-programmed workflow. According to research on social behaviors, moral emotions that humans possess include subtle and complex emotional expressions such as empathy, sympathy, and compassion, all of which contain more meanings than any other type of computer programming language In conclusion, nowadays robots and AL play an important role in the social. The writers think that the negative outweigh the positive changes