Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters(such as food, clothes, and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them. Discuss both view

A group of people believe that letting children choose what they want in something that they want like clothes, food and having fun would improve their selfishness. On the contrary, the others think that it is essential to have the right of making decision in childhood because its affects. In my opinion, a child needs a freedom in the way of living and sharing its tastes like other human being in everyday matters. Children who can make a decision about their needs are more confident. Although parents have to lead and guide them to make a reasonable choice, they should teach youth the importance of having confidence and telling their own ideas instead of being quiet and obedience. If we do not give this opportunity to a child to say her/his opinion, it would makes him/her a potential victim of bullying in near future. For instance, pupils who are more free to say their thoughts about what they want experience less bullying than those who are shy and raised by method of obeying from parents in order to what they wear or eat. Another reason for this mindset is achieving more democratic and equal society by teaching children to have their own choices in every day matters. Young generation are the next citizens who can defense their right in future if they see how they can do it from the early beginning. When they are allowed to be treated as a person respectfully in their preferences and what they want, it can not only improve their sense of identity but also eradicates any possibility of being a deactivate individual. We are witness Change the form of the verb witnessing show examples the impact of these little activities in recent changes in political aspects and societies which is done by recent generations for example [in Iran]. Through this, world may be obviously healthier and better place for human kinds to live freely with less oppression. In conclusion, having right of choice in childhood about what they want as hobby, clothes or food is a vital part of nurturing. This is a real protection to defense themselves form bullying in school also as a civilized person against any dictatorial behavior or policy.