Nowadays many elderly people are living alone and this can cause a variety of problems. What are some of these problems, and what solutions can you suggest?

In the contemporary epoch, most of the old people are seen living solitary in society. This trend generates various problems like the generation gap and lack of care in old age. Public awareness and understanding of growing age needs are the possible solutions to this trouble. To begin with, the primary problem that is generated in the economy due to this fashion is a rise in the level of the generation gap. It is very common across the nations that after the age of 50 elderly people are sent to old- age homes away from their grandchildren and grandkids never get love from their grand guardians. Old humans start feeling lonely and depressed by being away from their family members. Moreover, aged individuals require more care from their children in mid 50's but they do not get that due to the hectic schedule of their juveniles. They remain stressed all the time due to this they might suffer from a few health problems such as high blood pressure and heart attacks. The most predominant solution to the problem is public awareness. Some campaigns should be advertised to make humans aware of, the need for care that is required by the old people so that they can remain physically and mentally healthy. Youngsters should carefully understand the need for care required in old age. Furthermore, old people can be good caretakers of their grandchildren when their parents are busy at work. This can assist in the healthy growth of their children with love and care. To conclude, if elderly people are left alone the above-mentioned problems can arise in society and they are pernicious to society. Thus, the above-mentioned solutions should be considered carefully.