A research suggests that damage to the environment is an inevitable consequence of worldwide improvements in the standard of living. Write 150-200 words discussing whether you agree or disagree and why do you take that stance. What effects could it have if the government goes with either choice?

In contemporary discourse, there exists a view asserting that damaging to the environment is the result of advancement in the way of living globally. The are multiple reasons, I would support the statement. This essay aims to delve into the merits and drawbacks of this ideology, exploring its implications towards the environrental pollution. On the first side, it is important to acknowledge that people have made changes to nature so that they you make their lives better, such as cutting down trees, and filling up the rivers are paramount. This perspective posits that leading urbanization is not only harmful but also alternation of the ecosystem. Moreover, if individuals contiously consciously pollute the air for the sake of modernization, it will have enormous consequences for the planet. Apart from this, they are burning fossil fuel which is responsible for the emission of greenhouse gas. As a result, climate change occurs and increases the overall heat around the globe. Consequently, People should focus on environmentally friendly energy to facilitate their living. By considering the result, human beings should follow the rules and regulations of the government.