Cities are becoming overcrowded. What are the causes of this situation, and what can be done to improve this situation?

Overpopulation in some cities is the major cause of many problems. This essay will examine the main causes of overcrowded in cities and solutions to this problem. The two main reasons for cities being overpopulated are mass migrations, from urban to city, of mankind and continued development of buildings in some cities. When humans, massively, move to a big city, they will contribute to the rising number of people working, learning, and living in the city. It will have a huge impact on cities population growth and result in a great amount of people in the city. On the other hand, as a result of the rising number of people, the development of social infratructure will escalate to accommodate the society's lifestyle, workplace, and entertainment. Thus, big town will be overly crowded and hard to handle. The solutions referring to this problem are increasing job expectancies in the rural area and pursuing accommodations accessibility for everyone in the urban areas. Generally, when job opportunities are rising outside of big cities, the intentions will switch, for some people, to get a career in that area. So that, decreasing migration to the city and increasing movement to the rural area. Developing even better rural areas is also important to promote a better living environment and lifestyle. In conclusion, a significant number of people migrating to the city will result in overpopulation in the area and project a bad life expectancy.