Robots and artificial intelligence are being developed to replace humans in the workplace. Why is this happening?Do you think this will have a positive or negative impact on society?

In this modern era, artificial inventions are increasingly created to replace workers in some workplaces. The writer believes this happens because the industry desires a much more convenient and more effective way of working for workers and this creates more jobs for employees which results in positive improvement for society. It must be acknowledged that employees want to have a better working method. They desire a method that is less physically involved and much more efficient. As a result, robots are created to help humans in difficult tasks or heavy physical jobs to make people more convenient. That is why many companies require robots in their working chains to improve productivity and less human-heavy physical activities involved. This development can lead to a positive impact on society due to more work being done to replace the heavy work. Instead of putting workers in unemployment due to robots taking their place, it creates more tasks to control these machines which results in more jobs. This is the case in every company in Vietnam where employers demand new employees to work in positions that need to control the chain or system of the machines or robots. Therefore, leading to positive progress. Taking everything into account, robots and artificial intelligence are frightened and developed to help humans in the workplace due to the fact that they can replace heavy-physical tasks which results in a much more efficient working way. The writer advocates the positive role of this advancement in society because it creates more occupations which results in less unemployment.