Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign lamguage can cause serious social prolems, as well as practical problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Today, living in a nation where you have to communicate in a language that is different from your mother tongue language can face social and cultural barriers. This essay disagrees that living in other countries that do not speak our language can cause us a huge problem due to human flexibility and improving the new types of technologies. First of all, being adapted to different circumstances has been in human beings' blood since the beginning. The vast majority of people when confronted with serious problems in their daily lives, analyze their situations to find an appropriate solution to change the way they used to live. This situation has come from a human instinct that always wants to survive and blend with different situations. As a result, when newcomers see language barriers, instead of scaring and facing difficulties they find a way to be part of society. For instance, the number of Iranian-Canadian politicians has increased in the last couple of years because these immigrants have learned to overcome problems and be a part of the new country. Second of all, modern technologies not only can be helpful in improving society's quality but also can help people to overcome different obstacles. These days new types of chatbots can remove all language difficulties and help immigrants communicate with other people from different nations by translating two languages into each other in a proper way. Also, the internet is the most effective way to find out about a country's culture before going there. So, people can know everything before moving to new places. For example, Iranians can live in Turkey easily because they can learn everything about Turkey from the internet before going there. In conclusion, living in a place where people who live there do not speak our mother tongue can be easy because of the technologies and our human instincts which tend to be adaptive. Hence, language barriers and practical problems are not huge problems.