Robots and artificial intelligence one being developed to replace humans in the workplace. Why is this happening? Do you think this will have a positive or negative impact on society?

In the digital era, the issue of artificial intelligence products is something which bears some consideration. This writer contends that these products will have a positive effect on the community because of convenience and assistance in a variety of areas. It must be recognized that there is a considerable increase in the number of people who have high demand for their lives. Indeed, there are loads of state-of-the-art devices that have been widely spread in medicine, technique and education fields. As a result, giants in science invent technology equipment that being increasingly widely used and can support people in work such as risky tasks or physical encouragement jobs. Take teenagers in New York as an example here, who have the greatest frequency of using high technology facilities in not only their work but also their lives. Another point to consider is that these gadgets will have significant advantages for the community. In many cases, robots will bring assistance in housework, jobs and utilities in people's lifestyles such as saving monthly living costs and time. Consequently, work efficiency will more and more increase and bring unexpected development for society. For instance, a lot of hospitals in Japan have used modern technology products in incurable medical treatment, risky operations and disease research. In this way, people will be more assured in the treatment of disease, and have a leisurely and longer lifespan. Taking all points into account, artificial intelligence devices are more and more surged to improve resident life qualities. In addition, the benefits that accrue from having these equipment are significant.