Students at schools and the university learn far more from lessons with the teachers than from other source (such as internet and television). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is thought that lessons which are given by teachers are more useful for students rather than video lectures of modern technological sources. I unequivocally agree with this statement because classroom teaching fosters problem-solving skills in pupils, and it is an active reception of content. The first reason for my agreement is that technology-based teaching does not enable offspring to build critical thinking as traditional teaching methods not only develop critical skills but also build problem-solving skills in juveniles. This is because learning in a classroom setting enables juveniles to conquer a number of problems at a time and students try to find solutions to these problems in a short while under the guidance of mentors which is not possible in the case of the internet and television resources. For instance, there is an artificial intelligence teacher launched in the market, which plays a significant role in explaining the basic concept of studies to pupils, however, in case offspring have doubts about studies this invention is unable to serve the purpose. A further reason is that curriculum-based learning involves active delivery of content by a teacher which is in other cases delivered passively where there is no face-to-face interaction at all. It is a well-known fact that giving lessons at schools and colleges is only possible with the help of teachers because there is not any gizmo which replaces them. Howbeit, online sources at alma mater deliver lectures in a passive mode which is not able to provide them feedback when they are asking for something. For example, the XYZ YouTube channel provides mathematics coaching to students, and there are various numerical illustrations to guide them in solving issues. On the other hand, when offspring initiate to sort out problems on their own, they face complications. In conclusion, I strongly support the opinion that the classroom environment assists students to learn in a better and greater way as compared than taking guidance from television and the Internet because developing a skill to solve hurdles is only possible with strict teacher guidance and one can actively receive content without any obstruction.