The best way to solve the world’s environmental problems is to increase the cost of fuel for cars and other vehicles. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

One of the burning issues of today's world is environmental problems like pollution which is the centre of the attention.Some people believe that the cause of this trouble is because the number of cars are increasing. However, the others disagree.There is an argument for each side the final answer comes down to a matter of personal choice. Car's pollution can be a serious reason for environment. However, it can be controlled by human. For example instead of having three cars for each family, transportation can be used.In this way there will be less pollution. Another  step due to reduction is plant more trees to produce reduction. This actions can be useful for polluted area rather than increase the cost of fuel. Increase the cost of fossil fuel is not reasonable. Gust because car produce pollution does not mean that it is the main reason. This days because of factories competition they do everything without considering the consequences. They throw the trash into river and it can makes river polluted or burning a lot of plastic produce carbon dioxide and so on. The last but not least important thing is cutting a lot of trees to provide human's need which will be a disaster in future. A lot of factors can be affected on environment. To sum up briefly, it seems to be fair to say that increase the cost of fossil fuel can not be so helpful i believe. Goverment can panelize those who makes air polluted or provide more public transportation.