In the future people will read only online and no one will buy printed newspapers. to what extent do you agree od disagree?

Nowadays, we can see everyone around us are tend to read newspaper through website or online portal more than the printed version. This kind of issue affects the prediction about the future, there is a saying that states there are will be no one buy printed newspaper, few years ahead. I personally agree with the statement that I will discuss more in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, in this digital era, it is common to know that books, newspapers, magazines are having their digital versions that can be viewed on the website or other online platforms. This condition leads to the tendency that people be more likely read such readings through their gadgets. Instead of buying the hard copy of those readings, reading the digital copy is more efficient since it is easier to access. The printed version can we get by going to the bookstore first and I think it is such a complicated way to do. On the other hand, there are minority of people that are still reading newspaper by its hard copy. Although for some youth generation this case is outdated, the older people cannot deny that they feel more comfortable to read newspaper by its printed version. Furthermore, those elders are not usual to operate smartphones, so it is difficult to access digital newspaper. To conclude, the reason I agree printed newspaper is going to be disappear from future's market is because of the digital one is very acessible to read. In addition, there is also a community that still do not want to change their habit on reading printed newspaper.