Financial education should be included as a mandatory subject in schools to prepare students for managing money effectively. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

One of the widely discussed topics in the contemporary world is that the subject of financial literacy should be included in school education programs. Personally, I tend to believe that these lessons would assist students to enhance their financial abilities, which will be useful in the future and broaden their horizons. To commence with, the overwhelming majority of students are financially dependent on their parents, therefore they do not pay attention to their incomes and outcomes. In the future these individuals face problems with controlling their money, as a result, they are likely to be left without cash. Moreover, if people were educated from a young age about finances, and how to leverage them mindfully, they would have a financially stable life. To take one example, a recent government survey found that 58% of poor people are suffering from the fact that their outcomes are more than their profits. Due to the fact that they do not distribute money properly and do not have financial literacy. Additionally, financial literacy is crucial as well as other STEM subjects, since it plays an essential role in everyday life. By learning about the benefits of properly allocating money students can effortlessly acquire new knowledge. Furthermore, individuals could obtain some skills regarding the usage of money, because maturely leveraging can help prevent future issues. For instance, according to the UK's national research, graduates who were performing great in financial literacy subject had successful adult lives, in comparison with students who were not taught financial literacy. To conclude, children should be taught about money and overall finances from a young age, since it has an impact on personal development and future mature life.