"Some people say that television is useful in education, while others say it is useful only for entertainment. Discuss both of these views and give your opinion as to the usefulness of television as an educational tool.

Nowadays an increasing number of people are becoming concerned about television. There are two diametrically opposed opinions on the matter. Some people assert that television is useful un education while others state that it is useful obly for entertainment. In the forthcoming lines of this essay I shall duscuss both sides of the argument, and explain why I am in complete agreement with the letter viewpoint First and foremost thing that some people feel is that television useful for education. For instance, people can learn knowledge at television also they can watching videos about education. Personally, I believe that learning knowledge at television is easier than other things. Nowadays it is popular with all over the world. On the other hand, it is also possible to mention that it is benefit only for entertainment. This view has got good and bad side. Goodness side is if people want relax, they can watch television for entertainment. Badness side is most of teenegers spending more time to watching TV. To summarize all given information and opinions, my own opinions is that there is truth in both views. However, even though some individuals feel that it is profit for education, I contend the opposing viewpoint. I personally have confidence in the opinion that TV is advantage only for entertainment.