Some schools have restricted the ude o f mobile phones. Is this a positve development or a negative development. Give reasons for your answer and include any example fro your own knowledge or experience.

One of the most prevalent trends in the contemporary world is the use of technological devices in the school across all the countries of the world. Although these devices are useful in many ways but they have their own disadvantages as well. In this essay, I will overview both its merits and demerits and will reach to a logical conclusion. Firstly, students used to study in traditional way where teachers used to teach everything on the black or white board and students were habitual to listen to them and action in certain way in questioning sessions. In this way, scholars were able to concetrate on the study as there were no ways to get distracted which seems like a positive affect if education institutes have restricted the use of phones. Moreover, now-a-days schools have changed they way of providing education to pupils. Educators are using technological devices like LCD screens or computers in classroom environment which is somehow taking the students away from the educations as educators are not able to go on every desk and check the work of their tutees. So, it is putting negative impact on the quality of education provided in the centre of learning. To sum up, I believe that everything comes with some sort of advantages and disadvantages and it all depends on human being how that sources are utilised. As if the use of phone is beneficial in school environement as it can help student to understand today's tech world whereas it is taking away pupils from the quality education.